Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018
12:49:39 (GMT+06:30)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thu 28-06-2018 1 6 1 3 1st
2 Wed 27-06-2018 6 3 1 5 1st
3 Tue 26-06-2018 1 5 6 8 1st
4 Mon 25-06-2018 3 5 9 4 1st
5 Sun 24-06-2018 1 3 8 9 1st
6 Sat 23-06-2018 6 0 9 7 1st
7 Fri 22-06-2018 2 7 9 4 1st
8 Thu 21-06-2018 4 8 0 9 1st
9 Wed 20-06-2018 8 2 0 6 1st
10 Tue 19-06-2018 0 5 4 1 1st

Copyright 2014. Burma Lottery All right reserved.
Burma Lottery does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.