Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017
21:08:42 (GMT+06:30)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wed 22-11-2017 4 3 2 6 1st
2 Tue 21-11-2017 0 3 2 1 1st
3 Mon 20-11-2017 3 7 2 9 1st
4 Sun 19-11-2017 7 3 2 0 1st
5 Sat 18-11-2017 5 8 8 4 1st
6 Fri 17-11-2017 2 5 2 9 1st
7 Thu 16-11-2017 6 0 7 5 1st
8 Wed 15-11-2017 2 2 3 8 1st
9 Tue 14-11-2017 5 9 6 8 1st
10 Mon 13-11-2017 6 7 9 8 1st

Copyright 2014. Burma Lottery All right reserved.
Burma Lottery does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.