Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017
21:07:21 (GMT+06:30)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Mon 20-11-2017 3 7 2 9 1st
2 Mon 13-11-2017 6 7 9 8 1st
3 Mon 06-11-2017 0 6 0 1 1st
4 Mon 30-10-2017 0 2 8 6 1st
5 Mon 23-10-2017 8 9 7 2 1st
6 Mon 16-10-2017 4 9 5 9 1st
7 Mon 09-10-2017 7 9 9 0 1st
8 Mon 02-10-2017 3 3 8 2 1st
9 Mon 25-09-2017 7 4 7 0 1st
10 Mon 18-09-2017 3 0 5 1 1st

Copyright 2014. Burma Lottery All right reserved.
Burma Lottery does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.