Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017
21:08:10 (GMT+06:30)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sun 19-11-2017 7 3 2 0 1st
2 Sun 12-11-2017 2 4 7 0 1st
3 Sun 05-11-2017 5 2 5 0 1st
4 Sun 29-10-2017 4 2 2 6 1st
5 Sun 22-10-2017 6 7 6 9 1st
6 Sun 15-10-2017 3 4 0 1 1st
7 Sun 08-10-2017 0 7 6 9 1st
8 Sun 01-10-2017 2 9 6 2 1st
9 Sun 24-09-2017 3 9 3 7 1st
10 Sun 17-09-2017 9 4 9 0 1st

Copyright 2014. Burma Lottery All right reserved.
Burma Lottery does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.