Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
20:24:57 (GMT+06:30)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sat 15-09-2018 8 5 9 0 1st
2 Fri 14-09-2018 6 4 7 2 1st
3 Thu 13-09-2018 6 1 9 1 1st
4 Wed 12-09-2018 0 2 3 1 1st
5 Tue 11-09-2018 4 9 7 7 1st
6 Mon 10-09-2018 4 7 6 1 1st
7 Sun 09-09-2018 6 9 9 5 1st
8 Sat 08-09-2018 0 9 4 9 1st
9 Fri 07-09-2018 7 3 6 1 1st
10 Thu 06-09-2018 4 4 9 1 1st

Copyright 2014. Burma Lottery All right reserved.
Burma Lottery does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.