Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018
16:50:54 (GMT+06:30)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sun 09-12-2018 2 4 1 9 1st
2 Sat 08-12-2018 8 9 4 0 1st
3 Fri 07-12-2018 9 8 9 7 1st
4 Thu 06-12-2018 9 2 5 4 1st
5 Wed 05-12-2018 5 0 0 6 1st
6 Tue 04-12-2018 9 6 3 4 1st
7 Mon 03-12-2018 3 6 0 5 1st
8 Sun 02-12-2018 1 2 6 6 1st
9 Sat 01-12-2018 7 4 2 4 1st
10 Fri 30-11-2018 2 6 8 4 1st

Copyright 2014. Burma Lottery All right reserved.
Burma Lottery does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.