Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
19:32:31 (GMT+06:30)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tue 25-09-2018 8 7 3 5 1st
2 Mon 24-09-2018 4 6 6 3 1st
3 Sun 23-09-2018 5 8 9 7 1st
4 Sat 22-09-2018 2 2 6 0 1st
5 Fri 21-09-2018 8 3 5 4 1st
6 Thu 20-09-2018 9 2 1 5 1st
7 Wed 19-09-2018 2 8 7 8 1st
8 Tue 18-09-2018 8 4 2 1 1st
9 Mon 17-09-2018 7 9 4 1 1st
10 Sun 16-09-2018 6 9 8 0 1st

Copyright 2014. Burma Lottery All right reserved.
Burma Lottery does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.