Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019
01:39:01 (GMT+06:30)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tue 10-12-2019 5 0 5 7 1st
2 Mon 09-12-2019 8 2 2 0 1st
3 Sun 08-12-2019 7 8 3 5 1st
4 Sat 07-12-2019 5 6 9 3 1st
5 Fri 06-12-2019 5 1 1 5 1st
6 Thu 05-12-2019 9 0 1 3 1st
7 Wed 04-12-2019 1 0 2 2 1st
8 Tue 03-12-2019 2 4 6 2 1st
9 Mon 02-12-2019 4 7 6 4 1st
10 Sun 01-12-2019 0 2 2 4 1st

Copyright 2014. Burma Lottery All right reserved.
Burma Lottery does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.