Friday, Jun 23, 2017
14:55:42 (GMT+06:30)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Fri 23-06-2017 5 4 1 3 1st
2 Thu 22-06-2017 4 4 0 1 1st
3 Wed 21-06-2017 5 5 6 5 1st
4 Tue 20-06-2017 1 9 9 4 1st
5 Mon 19-06-2017 4 3 3 8 1st
6 Sun 18-06-2017 1 5 6 7 1st
7 Sat 17-06-2017 5 6 2 0 1st
8 Fri 16-06-2017 2 4 8 7 1st
9 Thu 15-06-2017 6 6 0 4 1st
10 Wed 14-06-2017 5 4 5 6 1st

Copyright 2014. Burma Lottery All right reserved.
Burma Lottery does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.