Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
16:48:06 (GMT+06:30)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thu 25-04-2019 9 0 4 6 1st
2 Wed 24-04-2019 9 6 8 8 1st
3 Tue 23-04-2019 7 1 0 3 1st
4 Mon 22-04-2019 3 2 8 6 1st
5 Sun 21-04-2019 8 0 8 6 1st
6 Sat 20-04-2019 9 7 1 1 1st
7 Fri 19-04-2019 6 3 0 8 1st
8 Thu 18-04-2019 5 3 6 7 1st
9 Wed 17-04-2019 0 4 8 3 1st
10 Tue 16-04-2019 4 2 7 2 1st

Copyright 2014. Burma Lottery All right reserved.
Burma Lottery does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.