Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017
07:14:45 (GMT+06:30)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tue 22-08-2017 9 5 1 3 1st
2 Mon 21-08-2017 9 1 7 4 1st
3 Sun 20-08-2017 0 2 7 1 1st
4 Sat 19-08-2017 6 4 3 7 1st
5 Fri 18-08-2017 3 3 8 9 1st
6 Thu 17-08-2017 8 3 7 9 1st
7 Wed 16-08-2017 1 4 2 0 1st
8 Tue 15-08-2017 1 2 8 7 1st
9 Mon 14-08-2017 4 1 8 2 1st
10 Sun 13-08-2017 3 0 0 8 1st

Copyright 2014. Burma Lottery All right reserved.
Burma Lottery does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.