Monday, Jun 18, 2018
10:32:04 (GMT+06:30)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Mon 18-06-2018 8 0 3 4 1st
2 Sun 17-06-2018 9 8 0 9 1st
3 Sat 16-06-2018 5 6 6 7 1st
4 Fri 15-06-2018 2 6 5 9 1st
5 Thu 14-06-2018 0 6 7 9 1st
6 Wed 13-06-2018 6 8 8 4 1st
7 Tue 12-06-2018 7 9 7 3 1st
8 Mon 11-06-2018 3 5 8 1 1st
9 Sun 10-06-2018 1 9 7 4 1st
10 Sat 09-06-2018 6 1 8 7 1st

Copyright 2014. Burma Lottery All right reserved.
Burma Lottery does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.